—–Research Scholars—–

 

     

Vazeer

Dr. Vazeerudeen Abdul Hameed H/P: 010 238 3069 Email:vazeerudeen@yahoo.com

 

firdaus

Mohd Firdaus Ab Aziz

H/P: 012 763 2749 Email:klipkertas@gmail.com

 

babak

Dr. Babak Behravesh

H/P: 017 246 8902 Email:babak.behravesh@gmail.com

 

Enallah

Dr. Einallah Salehi

H/P: 010 709 2900 Email:esalehi50@yahoo.com

       
     

Rahman

A.Rahman M.Alamin

H/P: 012 737 8697 Email:abdosh_21@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Abdul Razak

Dr. Abdulrazak Yahya Email:abdulrazakalhababi@gmail.com

 

yusef farhang

Dr. Yusef Farhang 

H/P: 017 843 6546 Email:yfarhang@yahoo.com

       
     

Abullah Marich

Abdullah Marich Ali Email:A_manbari@yahoo.com

 

Kok Hau

Ong Kok Haur Email:ongkokhaur@gmail.com

 

Ashraf

Dr. Ashraf Osman

H/P: 010 269 1561 Email:ashrafosman2@gmaill.com

 

intan

Intan Ermahani A. Jalil

H/P: 019 266 6973 Email:ermahani@utem.edu.my      

       
    zuriahati

Zuriahati Yunos

Office: +6075532094 Email:zuriahati@utm.my

seepheng

Dr. Hang See Pheng

H/P: 019 417 5758 Email:seepheng@gmail.com

yuhanim

Yuhanim Hani Yahaya

H/P: 017 309 0446 Email:yuhanim@upnm.edu.my

Nilam Nur

Dr. Nilam Nur Amir Sjarif

H/P: 017 202 7071 Email:nilamnini@gmail.com  

       
 

Asillah

Siti Nurulasilah Suhaimi

H/P: 012 737 8697 Email:alis_violet@yahoo.com

 

farhana

Nur Farhana Hordri

H/P: 017 625 5827 Email:nfarhana64@live.utm.my

 

Selma

Dr.Selma Elnasir

H/P: 012 737 8697 Email:selmanasir@hotmail.com

 

Selma

Zanariah Zainudin

H/P: 012 9275015 Email:zanariah86@gmail.com 

farhana

Rafaa Ismael Yahya

H/P: 01139336564

Email:
rafaa_ismaeel@yahoo.com

 

Bisan A. N. Alsalibi

H/P: +6017-6424721

Email:
besansalipi@gmail.com


Dr. Ghadah Khadim Al-Khafaji

H/P: +964-7815208723

Email:
hgkta2012@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Salah Ismaeel Yahya

H/P: +964-7711685068

Email:
salah.ismaeel@
koyauniversity.org

Speak Your Mind

*